num

FAQ on Nuts, Gluten, ingredients

News relating to nuts in chocolate

The chocolate in our factory is produced on lines that do NOT process nuts or dried fruits, only chocolate.

There is always the (very small) possibility on traces of fruit or nuts cultivated together with cocoa beans in the cocoa growing countries. We refer therefore to the statement of the European Cocoa Board on this subject that the potential traces of peanut in cocoa are very low (below 1mg/kg cocoa) and therefore there should be no precautionary allergen labeling for these substances.

Gluten

The milk chocolate coins are produced on lines that do not produce gluten, using a gluten free recipe.

Vegetarian

The milk chocolate is suitable for vegetarians

Ingredients

our milk chocolate contains the following quality ingredients:

Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Cocoa Mass, Soya Lecithin, Vanilla.

« previous » next

Chocolaterie Albert Premier

ornament

The gold standard in chocolate currency

headlines